palm33: Ready for real
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Garland, Texas
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
palm33 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Credit Admin

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
About me in simple terms, I don't want to ramble on, you will know more about me when you want to. I'm more on the shy side, and I'm pretty laid back. I like to go out for a happy hour once or twice during the week. I don't serial date and I hope you don't either. I can listen to any type of music, I appreciate it all.
I love the beach, and I need to get to it more often! My dream job is to become a make-up artist, I hope that will happen one day soon. I'm currently employeed in the credit/accounting field. I've spent most of my career in the accounting field. My divorce was final in 2006, and I've had time to reflect on the things that I do and don't want. I'm not ready to marry tomorrow, I would like to meet someone with the thought that it's a possibilty in the future. I'm the youngest of my siblings, and we are all close. I don't have that family that is up in your business starting drama every minute. :) I have 3 dogs, and they are my babies! I have a black lab, pit bull, and a mutt. I've had all of them since pups and they all came to ME! Well, I hope to meet you if you are true, honest and fun!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Brunch / meet for a drink /