diamonddave4400: A WELL KEPT SECRET
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Riverside, California
58 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
diamonddave4400 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Union Electrician

Sept 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About David
Life isn't complicated, neither am I

To keep it simple...I'm looking forward to enjoying the adventures of life.

I'm a well kept secret. Over these past several years, I've been focused on my career & family. Which is greatly satisfying.

It is time to broaden my horizons...Totally Awesome !!!

I love this awesome adventure which I live on a Daily Basis. I wake up every morning looking forward to the day. I enjoy my career and the opportunities it provides me.

Communication and personal relationships enrich my life. It's good to enjoy friends & family. I enjoy the Fellowship with Good Men (Union Brotherhood, Spiritual, & Service).

Hobbies, I'd like to spend more time with them. I've taken up gold prospecting to enjoy the outdoors, this will also be enhancing the opportunities for off-roading.

I love amusement parks, roller coasters, water parks (Raging Waters), good food, people watching, comedy, and good conversation.
My GOAL is to secure a good retirement thru the IBEW. Relocate to mountain community in Gold Country & continue enjoying life, pursuing my hobbies, enjoying clean living, in clean air.