DecembersLady: Looking for something REAL............
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston - midtown, Texas
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
DecembersLady wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Manager - Travel Industry

April 3, 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mattie
I'm over this online dating 3 ring circus a bunch of clowns masquerading and pretending to be something they aren't. People need to be more honest with themselves. If you are broken or abusive you need to work on fixing yourself first before you try to get in someone's life or thier space.

I am a very outgoing person and sometimes very out spoken. I love to travel, and experience all that life has to offer. I enjoy all music especially that good ole R&B from the 70’s and 80’s. I enjoy cooking, walks & picnics in the park, a good play, afternoon at the museum or art gallery, traveling….ect... I am looking for someone who enjoys all of the above mentioned and also someone who is willing to introduce me to things that I have not yet experienced and journeys that I have not yet taken. Someone that I can have a stimulating conversation with who knows how to laugh, someone who has a zest for life. SOMETHING REAL

I believe the greatest love begins in friendship, and that love without friendship isn't really love. Love is not what we say, love is what we do, and ultimately love is who we are. Real love is a safe haven for the heart and a sanctuary for the soul. Are you the ONE? SOME WOMEN MAY NEED TO LOVE A THOUSAND DIFFERENT MEN, BUT A REAL WOMAN WILL LEARN TO LOVE ONE MAN A THOUSAND DIFFERENT WAYS!!!!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to DecembersLady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps