Age: 47
Hang Out
caveg: capable woman seeks life partner
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Central coast, California
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Mixed Race, Gemini
caveg is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy intellectual, physical/sensual and emotional pursuits -- head, heart, and soul. I am fairly aware of world and political events and interested in an "inner life" as well. I am dedicated to the protection of animals and live my life accordingly. I enjoy good movies, good books, the visual arts, music, and the discussion of interesting ideas. My ideas and lifestyle are progressive. I enjoy travelling and would like to do even more in the future. I am fit and active, and tend to be independent, but sometimes too much of a loner [which probably results from being an only child]. I value an authentic and enduring friendship as a foundation for romantic experience. I am not in a hurry but can usually recognize potential for a special relationship fairly soon.
I recently relocated to Sacramento for work but hope to end up in the greater bay area. I feel most "at home" in San Francisco or the east bay because I have lived in Los Angeles, New York and San Diego previously. I tend to have urban interests and perspectives, but I am also open to certain suburban and rural lifestyles. Awareness of the world and cultural diversity are important regardless of location.

Mail Settings
To send a message to caveg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps