ArtyTwo: Looking for a fun, outdoorsy guy
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
ArtyTwo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Designer


dating
Mt. Rose waterfall, July 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Cas
So what would sum me up in a nutshell? I am a designer by day, an artist in my spare time, and an avid outdoors woman. I enjoy hiking, cycling, kayaking, camping... and although I never did learn downhill skiing I'll snowshoe or xc ski in the winter. Anything to get out in our beautiful Sierra!
I like life's simple pleasures - I like to garden, and I'm a good cook, although that is a great shared activity (you cook it, I eat it).

I have a quirky sense of humor, probably thanks to being English, and am amazingly up-beat and even-tempered for a girl

I was married for a long time, and have three successfully independent adult children, plus two grand babies. They live the other side of the country though, so I have to satisfy my cuddling urges with a cat and a dog. It's what you have to do, right?

So what am I looking for? That connection, both physical and emotional. I miss the intimacy of being in love, in all it's manifestations. I like being outdoors, so someone who also enjoys being in nature, and who likes animals, would be a great start.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like the idea of meeting over a short hike better than the ubiquitous coffee shop interrogation, but I'm open to ideas...


Mail Settings
To send a message to ArtyTwo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:55 and 69.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps