Mindfully_looking: Confident.......not conceited
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Sterling heights, Michigan
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Mindfully_looking is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Just ask. In graduate school at Wayne State U







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Mike
Hi, Initially I wasnot going to reveal too much about myself for you to read, since I’d rather that we talk, and engage in conversation to get to know each other. However, I decided to provide enough info for you to get a basic idea of who I am, and possibly provide some conversation starters.
So………
Basically I love life and I love living life to the fullest . A purebred city guy, but I also like spending time in the woods/on the lakes and rivers enjoying the outdoors; fishing, camping, hiking, etc. I also enjoy traveling, restaurants, going to cultural events, socializing with quality people, comedy, music, yoga, and living mindfully in the present moment. I am a fantastic and experienced cook, and enjoy preparing great meals. However, I do not currently cook those meals too often, because I usually I do not want to spend the time cooking just for myself and my cat However, My cat can definitely vouch for my cooking abilities.

Well.... in case you want to know more, here is a little extra info about me:
-60% Introvert, 30% Extrovert, 10% unknown.
-The spotlight is not my friend.
-Analytical thinker.
-Bookworm (like to read psychology related textbooks in my free time :) and books on meditation and some fiction.
-Witty/often sarcastic (in a fun way)
-Have a degree in Social Work.
- Currently in grad school at Wayne State.
-A humble closet geek and an assertive, confident gentleman

That’s approximately me ;)

I am looking to meet a woman/date and develope friendship first. No expectations. If things work out and it's a good match, it could turn into something more, maybe quickly, maybe not. It all depends on how good of a match it turns out to be. It is a definite possibility, so let's find out.
Ultimately, just like about everyone else, I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I am just taking my time and staying hopeful that I will find the right person. However, even if that doesn't happen, there is no harm done. It's always great to make new friends. If you also think along those lines, I hope to talk to you soon. Let's find out!
-Mike-


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date?........We hop on a jet to New York City. Manhattan. There we’ll explore the city with our own private tour guides. As night falls we’ll go to a cozy bistro and share spicy Cape Malay chicken curry by candlelight, talking till closing time. ...Or we could grab coffee locally. Your call. :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mindfully_looking you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States