createanewkind: "I need a catch phrase"
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
.., South Carolina
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
createanewkind is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student by day, superhero at night


dating
Hello






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I am a 29 year old nursing student, who works at an ER. I hope one day to become a nurse practitioner. I am the only girl out of four boys AND I'm a daddy's girl. You have been warned.

I have no kids, unless you count my dog. I love playing with my pets, hiking in the woods, reading and writing, drawing, and trying new things. I am also into fitness. I love to work out.

I am here for more than quick fix. I also realize that feelings for someone are not always instantaneous.Don't be scared, message me. Let's start with hello and go from there.

Also, if I don't answer right away, have patience, I work 12 hour night shifts. Just message me. I don't discriminate or bite. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It can be anything from a movie to coffee to a dinner, as long as we have a good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to createanewkind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 35.



Get the POF Mobile Apps