starlight_09: Looking For Someone to Make Me Laugh
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cambria county, Pennsylvania
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
starlight_09 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Litigation Support

Omg, I totally took a selfie!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I just an oddball with a sarcastic sense of humor. I love to laugh and be goofy and try not to take myself too seriously. If you can't laugh at yourself and take life too seriously, then we probably won't work.

Recently started a new job in Pittsburgh, so my schedule makes it difficult to meet new people.

I like the outdoors, live and local music, ice cold beer, going to the drive in and sitting around camp fires. I'm ready to settle down with the right guy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and interactive... Maybe bowling, ice skating, hiking and a picnic, playing some mini golf or even coffee or drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to starlight_09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married