bythebayfjt: make my stomach jump- and my brain:)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gibbstown/sea isle city, New Jersey
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
bythebayfjt is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
entertainer-deejay-voice over speciaIST

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very diverse man. Music, history, culture,wine, food, life:) I am a father first though. my daughter is 19 and a college soph and is a champion kid in life(yea i am bragging)
Love all sports from high school- to the nfl (Phils Eagles tickets for yrs). workout 3 -4 times a week coffee in morn..
I am respectful of your wishes. I open doors and say thank you. I am not in your space unless invited:) I am a man. I have taken up fishing this past summer.
My work is important but doesn't rule my life. I like to make others have fun n enjoy themselves. My smile- they say- is great:) like steak n sushi n pasta

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee. A wine/beer and appetizer. A quick lunch. i am up for anything.
I can go 4 star or No star:)
If it goes well and not too late we can always switch gears n kick it up w some live music or dancing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bythebayfjt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 54.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps