Blazze74: Back at it
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North of boston, Massachusetts
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Blazze74 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Construction Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im 41 6ft 200 with brown hair hazel eyes. I have my own home a good job and a nice family.I don't do drugs. Just missing someone special in my life. Im easy going , with a fun/crazy sense of humor.Im easy to talk with and to get along with for the most part lol .I would like someone that has common interests with a good sense of humor. Someone to ride with that likes the out doors. Im not looking for any games or drama im pretty straight forward and know what im looking for. It just seems the older i get the harder it is to find someone nice. Im just looking for good chemistry,someone i just click with. So far this site is good for a laugh but i guess you never know. I still think the old fashion way of meeting out is the way to go..

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blazze74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps