Age: 38
Age: 48
lovemyshoes13: something weird is about to happen
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Turlock, California
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
lovemyshoes13 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
office gig

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Few things in life are guaranteed but I am sure to bring to the table laughter, playfulness, creativity, and wit. I am kind of the Pied Piper of interesting characters.
I enjoy the same activities as lots of other sports and music, martinis, and travel. I like current events, books, museums, and the real housewives. Finally, I am obsessed with interior design, Prince, and my puppy.
I like to think I am spontaneous, I'm not; it is really just a nice idea.
I definitely am not a camper, however, sunset is always magical to me.
Thoughtfulness, the small stuff, is important to me and will always be reciprocated. Simple good manners go an awfully long way. Lack of courtesy is irritating as is the phrase 'no worries'.
I am goal driven and encourage an intellectual and physical challenge. I certainly am not seeking a carbon copy of myself and for sure do not need a second half. I would like to meet a clever gentleman who will introduce new interests and complement my own.
I give my best effort to reply to each message except for those that merely say hi, hello, or hey there, those that have only a pic of a truck, a tree, or the beach, and those with a pic that leads me to believe you may be incarcerated.
Best of luck to you in your search!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovemyshoes13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 48.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps