AT28: Free 30 day trial
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mason, Ohio
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
AT28 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a fun-loving man with a good sense of humor and an extremely strong sense of loyalty, a requirement when you are a Bengals fan ;) I am well-balanced and even tempered. When I have down time, I enjoy playing a number of different sports or just being active. I am an avid fan of both the Reds and the Bengals. I also enjoy watching UC sports and OSU football. I will listen to just about anything, but it's mostly country music.

I love to travel and have two brothers who live out of state. One in Manhattan and one in Baton Rouge. I also have family near Gulf Shores so there is always some where to go at moment's notice when I feel like getting out of town.

I am looking for someome who is between a thrill-seeker and a couch potato. Someone who would have fun trying new restaurants, Tom + Chee anyone? Or settling in at home for a movie or board game night, I play a mean game of Dominoes :)

I've done the bar scene, I'm not into clubs, and I'm not looking for a hook-up, unless it's for free Skyline.