mecury: Where have all the Gentlemen gone
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Stirlingshire, Scotland
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
mecury is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi, I am more or less settled in life, no drama,s and living a good life, my family are all older, I work away from home so when I do get back I enjoy meeting up with them, going on crazy lunch dates with friends, shopping and doing up my home, I enjoy holidays and meeting new people, I am very much a people person, I can talk non stop, witty and funny, I might be 50 but still young at heart and I love to have fun, as I work away I often take myself off for a few days to unwind I enjoy touring Scotland, I dont drink alot but do go out, I am no Diva but expect a man to be a Gentleman and in return he,ll get treated like a Prince, Please dont be offended if I dont return a mail, if I dont think your my type there is no need to waste each others time, am not here for one night stands or f/buddies. No point in the meet me botton

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pub then see what happens


Mail Settings
To send a message to mecury you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps