cherrycustarddanish: time travel agent
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, Alba
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
cherrycustarddanish wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
List of the things I live for/my favourite little parts of life:

the first chairlift on a powder day, seeing my favourite bands in concert, silly banter, landing a snowboard trick for the first time, road trips with amazing people, cooking new and delicious meals, ridiculously awesome dates, getting a good mark on a test I studied my ass off for, star gazing, listening to music that gives me chills, drinking games and nights out with my favourite people, picking someone up you haven't seen in forever at the airport, wicked yoga sessions, the first snow of the season, watching movies that are so bad they're hilarious, napping on a rainy day, outdoor music festivals, joking about everything and nothing, that adrenaline rush when you finish a long bike ride, getting that perfect shot on my camera, and various shenanigans.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Frolic barefoot through a dewy meadow.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cherrycustarddanish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke