nels27: Giving this online thing a try
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
nels27 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Heating & Cooling Technician


dating
Nest 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language Portuguese



About Nels
I’ll start by saying I hate filling in this section, let’s be straightforward ask me whatever you want too know don’t take it the wrong way if I don’t respond back though. This section needs something so I'll put the basics. I'll start by saying I'm from Hamilton, family and friends are extremely important to me. I work a lot hence the reason why I’m on here, I don't have children (love them though). I'm trying this online dating out since I don't really have time for anything else, If you'd like to know more don't be shy. We’re all on here for the same reason, Wait let me rephrase that MOST OF US are on here for the same reason just send me a msg. Ps I'm looking for someone with a sense of humour, enjoys eating and if you're inked that's a bonus. Happy fishing ladies..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple, grab a drink and take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nels27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:19 and 60.



Get the POF Mobile Apps