Age: 40
Long Term
Age: 39
Engram: under-promise/over-deliver
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Victoria, British Columbia
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Engram is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
I play in traffic and talk about the weather

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Steven
If cake were used to describe my good friendships, then I want cake plus icing. This quote in particular resonates with me. "Always recognize that human individuals are ends, and do not use them as means to your end." What this means in practical terms is if I see a potential for connection, then I am interested in meeting.

I've been racing bikes for years, this year I'm racing mountainbikes. I enjoy the level of engagement found in balancing speed and technique against risk. Some risks are real, others are imagined. The interplay is where I find purpose and growth. I don't like to talk about it too much because sometimes I feel ambivalent about my results/talents to the point that I consider the sport a live action role playing game. (Spandex, no cape) On the other hand, I feel nourished by the routine and the fact that it sometimes feels like the only activity in the world that isn't contrived. “Everything I know about morality and the obligations of men, I owe it to football (soccer).”
? Albert Camus

FYI pics are current.
I do not: watch sports, watch tv or play video games.
In the future I want a sphynx cat but am away too often.

My typical week involves working m-f till 5. I spend most of my time with the same core group of people, making food(I do the prep and help clean,this is because when I cook for myself, it's usually with macronutrient ratios in mind and taste secondary ), riding bikes, cleaning/maintaining bikes.. Alone time is spent listening to documentaries, lectures or reading. I have an analytical mind suited for technical details but the human condition/ethics is what motivates me.

~ I watch on average about zero hours of netflix or television per week. I don't recognize many actors and can't hold a conversation about key players in current pop-culture.
Instagram: stevengrandy
Facebook Steven Grandy

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you're under 5'8", I can wrangle another bike for you to use. To be honest, coffee and a bike ride sounds the most suitable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Engram you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 39.
You must have a picture to contact this user.