transferenerg
Age: 32
Friends
sebas1015
Age: 25
Dating
hogger90: lookin for a two step partner
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Shoal lake, Manitoba
Details
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
hogger90 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Mining







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Chris
So some things about me... Family is everything. And when I say family I'm also talking about the friends in my life because I'm the type of person who will do anything and everything possible to take care of my people. That means I spread myself pretty thin sometimes so I'm not really sure how much time I can give to someone new but I'd definitely like to chat. I'm quite the conversationalist or so I've been told. For fun lately I've been on a big concert kick so if you enjoy loud music (mostly rock and country), off key singing, and some of the whitest dance moves known to man then we'll get along great! Bonus points awarded if you're a dog person. On my days off from work im usually always hanging out with friends. If I'm not with them then I'll probably be working in my shop (I make and restore wood furniture) or struggling to learn how to play the guitar ( I'm still terrible)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie sounds like the most boring way possible to get to know someone. I've always preferred bowling or tobogganing or anything that gets us outside and movin. Going some place where we can be as goofy and embarrassing as possible is always fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hogger90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps