mountainthree: Laughter is important
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Stoughton, Wisconsin
Details
72 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
mountainthree is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Humanist
Profession
retired with some part time


dating
Enjoying life






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I would like to meet someone to enjoy time with who is fun and likes to laugh yet is interested in learning and trying new things. I have to say that horseback riding is one of my very favorite things to do however I no longer have a horse and do not necessarily enjoy trail riding, however I do love to ride my son's horses out west. I love dancing,and have also started kayaking the past year. I am trying to do one new and different thing at least once a year:) I care about children, the environment, and animals and love having more free time to do more camping and exploring regions of the United States as well as other places

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first meeting perhaps coffee and conversation at a small coffee shop? Perhaps visiting a local event, or hiking on a trail and enjoying being outdoors would be fun?