Djuana: Looking to find a friend and maybe more.....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Eureka, California
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Djuana is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

Me camping at the Cape Blanco Music Festival....

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a Hard Working, Self Employed (26yrs in Business), Fun Loving, Love Kids and Animals, NON DRUG using Woman. With many other traits some positive and some negative. I am as Honest as the Day is Long.

I have 3 grown daughters, 24, 22 & 20 and a number of pets. I like to garden and cook and enjoy going to the beach or just take a drive or walk around town. I like to camp and hike and to read. I enjoy photography. I like spending time with friends and family, having BBQ's and getting together with others sharing a glass of wine or a beer. I like all kinds of music such as: country, rock, new stuff and oldies etc. I like going out to local places or traveling. I enjoy all kinds of different activities (concerts, dancing, comedy shows, biking, walks on the beach etc.) and I like trying new things. And I like meeting new people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting somewhere for coffee or a meal. Something informal so we can just be ourselves and see if we can be friends to start with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Djuana you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married