JasmineStarr: "I'm deleting my account at the end of the month.
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Monrovia, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Taurus
JasmineStarr is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
If you are looking to "hook up" I'm NOT INTERESTED. I'm looking for a long term relationship. I want to meet your friends, go to a family gathering, and be seen with you in the daylight. :)

I am a karaoke addict. I'm sorry to say...
I attend a karaoke bar at least twice a week - if not more. I told you it was a problem.

I am most comfortable in a pair of jeans and sandals (but I have a nice collection of heels). I would go barefoot if I could get away with it. It is also because of my aversion to shoes that I get pedicures often... a necessary evil.

I am passionate about many things (especially my dog). I love being creative and being able to express myself creatively. I guess I am most passionate about living life the way I should. Having fun, and living life with the people I care most about. I consider myself to be very easy going, I take life as it comes. Some would say I'm a free spirit. I'm currently running two businesses and working on my singing career.

I also am serious about starting a family soon but I am having fun dating in the meantime.

I aspire to do the things I've always dreamed of. And to enjoy them with someone special, someone in it for the long haul.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would love to have dinner and go dancing. Or walk through a garden while talking, or creating something. I would love to get to know you, find out something you like to do. Whether that would be dinner & dancing, a sporting event, or checking out your favorite band... I'm easy to please.

Get the POF Mobile Apps