gottobelieve: Just need one great fish, not plenty
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orange, California
46 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
gottobelieve is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Principal, Elementary School

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I can dress up or down and consider myself a very easy going person. I pretty much go with the flow...not to say I don't have an opinion, but I can definitely compromise. I love watching and playing sports. I enjoy anything that gets me outside and sweating :) You can find me hiking, playing golf, yoga, cycling (road bike) swimming or at the beach on the weekend. Own my own home, got a great career, loving parents and awesome friends.

I've been online dating for a few years and have met some great men, but not the "one" just yet. I'm done being single and over the bar scene. My parents gave me a solid foundation and I'm proud to say they are still committed to one another after 46 years. I consider myself to be kind, compassionate, loving and I care about people, kids and animals. I'd like to find a best friend that will always put me first and I'll do the same. Can't wait to be a part of a team. I'm monogamous when in a relationship, not looking to be rescued and I have no addictions or past relationship drama.

Looking for a man who believes in God with morals and character that is looking for a long term relationship. Would like to meet a light hearted man who is playful, love animals/kids, and likes to have fun. I am inherently happy and it takes a lot to get me down or upset so I'd like to meet someone who is similar. I LOVE music, going to the movies and going out to dinner with the right company. I am just as comfortable staying home relaxing as going out on the town. Typically I travel every summer. Going to Costa Rica in August ;)

So if any of this resonates with you, take a chance and say hi ;) If I don't respond to your email, I didn't feel the chemistry, but I wish you nothing but luck on your journey to finding that special person!! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile!

Good luck to you in your search!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the company.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gottobelieve you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke