tish1225: Looking for a good man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orange city, Florida
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
tish1225 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Computer Geek

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love to go 4 wheelin, either in a truck or on a 4 wheeler. I love hanging out on the water, boating, fishing whatever. I love getting down and dirty in the mud but I can also be a lady. I like all types of music but I would have to say that Country and Rock are what you will usually find on my radio dial. I have two adult sons who are my life. I always try to look at the positive things of life and try to not let much get me down. I'm looking for a caring man who loves to have fun and enjoy life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would probably say that we would go for coffee or some kind of drinks and see how the chemistry is, if it works then I guess we could just decide from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tish1225 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps