petitedream4you: GOOD THINGS COME IN SMALL PACKAGES!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Tamarac, Florida
Details
63 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
petitedream4you is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
paralegal/retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Marti
It would be great to find someone with common interests or just feel good about sharing each other's company. I love to travel and have done quite a bit -- so much more to see! In my younger years I spent five years in Israel and a year in Turkey, I am a good conversationalist, enjoy being outdoors -- just relaxing and thinking about the wonders of nature, I enjoy listening to most types of music, especially jazz and the oldies. Am also fond of Israeli, Greek and French music. Like to dance, though I am a bit rusty. I am warm, caring, sincere, affectionate and "down to earth." I have done quite a bit of volunteer work for various organizations and mentored children. Loving animals, I have volunteered at the Humane Society as well. I have an adventurous side and like trying new things. I have worked as a legal secretary/ paralegal but my passion has always been decorating. I am interested in the stock market. I feel most comfortable in jeans but like to dress up occasionally. As with decorating, I am told I have a flare for style. Although I like to socialize with adults, I really enjoy spending time with my grandchildren., I enjoy quiet time at home,- watching TV, cooking a meal, or just cuddling with someone special. I enjoy eating at ethnic restaurants. I am into spirituality more than organized religion. I am a firm believer that laughter is the best medicine and not to sweat the small stuff. I would like to find someone who is secure, easy going, warm and sincere, who enjoys life and is trustworthy and considerate. Someone who is seeking that missing ingredient -- having good companionship with a loving partner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would imagine our first meeting would be informal -- a place where we could chat and get to know about each other -- coffee, a drink or whatever. Not take it too seriously, just enjoy someone's company and whatever will be, well.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to petitedream4you you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:60 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps