osu98: If at first you don’t succeed..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dayton, Ohio
42 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
osu98 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Beach Bum
Career specialist

Most recent- phish at wrigley.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
... and untethered. I go through phases trying to meet people on here. I would like to meet someone and date monogamously, but I don't really have specific expectations. I enjoy talking politics and world views- not that I have the answers. Don't get me wrong, I do love to debate but I like to talk about those things because is a big part of the day we live in. Live music and outdoors and my idea of a perfect weekend. Say Hi.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a romantic dinner is a great first real date but typically when it comes to meeting for the first time coffee or a glass of wine/beer.

Mail Settings
To send a message to osu98 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps