refinedbiker: Chivalry is not Dead
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Shippensburg, Pennsylvania
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
refinedbiker is looking for a relationship.
Some college
construction manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm back on here, again,still looking for the infamous One. I recently moved back to PA, and finally settled into my new home. I am a gentleman looking for the lady of my dreams. Someone that has there act together, but still has a bit of an adventurous side. I do ride a Harley, but it does not define who I am. I just enjoy riding, the open air blowing through the hair I have left. I am a laid back guy with a good sense of humor. I'm told I look like a younger Sean Connery or James Brolin. I am a former athlete, and I'm still in pretty good shape. I do prefer a woman more on the slender side, with an active lifestyle. I am an old romantic, I will open the door for a lady, I will compliment her. I'm shy for the first 5 minutes, but it fades quickly. I am an open person, and can talk about anything. I have a pretty quick wit, and enjoy mixing it up with friends at a Happy Hour or private gathering.

I am looking for a woman that has varied interest, and likes to do her own thing. I don't want to be glued at the hip with anyone. I want that special someone to be able to maintain her lifestyle, not have to change it completely to be with me. I have my own interest, some of those may interest her, some may not. I look at it as 2 worlds coming together, not creating a whole new one. If this sounds interesting, maybe we could exchange a few emails, share a few conversations, and take it from there. I want to take the time to get to know someone, I'm not looking to rush into something. It is far too important to me.

I have been married twice before, 13 and 16 years respectively. I helped to raise 3 step-children for the last 30 years. I was never lucky enough to have any of my own. I do enjoy the empty-nester thing now, it's adult time now. So, if you have younger children, we're not a good match. I have been in the construction business for 38 years, and currently work as a project superintendent. If you want to know more, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple, and let's call it a first meeting. Have a drink, maybe an appetizer, a nice conversation, and see if we want to take it farther.

Mail Settings
To send a message to refinedbiker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 62.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps