atvjoes: In search of a good natured women
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Henderson, Nevada
63 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
atvjoes is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Casino dealer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I prefer a simple relaxed lifestyle. I enjoy the outdoors and nature. I like having time for hiking, fishing, hunting and traveling, even if it's just a short drive to the mountains or lake. I really think the ocean is cool. Would like to see South America, especially Machu Pichu. I want to travel Nevada and visit historic sites and old ghost towns. Perhaps try my hand at prospecting for gold, gems, etc. I enjoy gardening. I sometimes take long walks for exercise and sometimes do weights.
Indoors, I really enjoy going to the movies or watching dvd's at home (action,comedy,nature,history).
I look forward to dining out and do it often. Once in a while if I'm in the mood I'll try my hand at cooking. I am usually orderly and would like to find someone similar. On a personal level, I know honesty and trust are the foundation of a good relationship. I like close family ties though I don't have much family left. I'm in search of a good natured, down to earth woman. I'm easy going and looking for a fun/easy going gal. P.S. I am a Christian, but seldom fellowship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I feel a first date should be light. Perhaps just meet at the mall for a soda/coffee. Talk a bit and see if there's any connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to atvjoes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in United States