ringersix: Jersey boy here in Minnesota!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
ringersix is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey all, Im originally from NJ (Jersey shore) and recently moved to MN....I've traveled extensively, have experienced many great things on this Earth and look forward to much more. I love sports, playing and watching, but also have a much softer side...A side that really enjoys quiet time, cooking a big meal, and just relaxing with that special person. I tend to go over the top with simple things in life and really try and make everything memorable and special. What people say about me is that I am so much fun to be around and can really make an ordinary activity that much better. If you don't like to run errands, bring me with you..you'll love it. I really like to laugh and be silly when it's appropriate, so if that sounds good to you, let me know and we'll see....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date would be simple, unless of course we really hit it off on the phone or IM. Just something to get to know someone to see if there is any potential....