Age: 62
Long Term
Age: 57
russellcin: friends first
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hemet, California
65 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Leo
russellcin is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Cynthia
Easy going, spontaneous, non-smoker, romantic, affectionate, I have 3 children. The oldest is a Lieutenant in the Navy, stationed in Naples, Italy. My youngest son is working as a security guard and attending college. My daughter is also attending college. Doesn't mind complications is flexible and ready to handle most anything. Christian in faith and a strong sense of a higher power. Independent, also likes doing her own thing.Would like a Handyman, who likes to do things around the house, like fixing the car, plumbing, moeing yards, etc. A weekend warior, can appreciate the finer things in life and is thankful when things do go right. Honest, truthful, trustworthy, doesn't want to waste time. Recently enrolled in jewelry making class and hope to succeed at that. I would also like to get back to country western line dancing or square dancing. So many things to accomplish, so little time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would probably meet at a nice restaurant (Mexican & Seafood are my favorites). We would share polite conversation getting to know each other. We would tell jokes, share info regarding our comical and nightmare dates. Once finished with dinner we would engage in some exercise, like bowling, miniature golf, dancing, etc.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps