sogladitsu: let's go have some fun!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ventura, California
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sogladitsu is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Comic Nerd

March 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Holly
First things first. I am a mom of teenagers so i don't have a lot of free time or me time but i'd love to spend some of it with the right guy. l fiction and whatever else sounds intriguing. I enjoy traveling, learning new things, seeing plays (some) and movies (most,but not horror), long walks on the beach (LOL! - who doesn't?), walking in the rain, cuddling whether it's raining or not. Classic rock is my fave, along with 80's stuff. I'm fiercely loyal and passionate with the right person and even if you're not "the one," we'll probably have a good time. I am very relaxed and easy to be with. People tend to tell me things...I have that effect on them somehow. I love good conversation so I'd prefer a guy that has something to say, the funnier the better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really depends on the vibe. A bite to eat and a little conversation, preferably outside. Its all about deciding if we want to know more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sogladitsu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps