girldawne: bored, lookin for new friends
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairfield, California
53 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
girldawne wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to fish every day if i must like to fish or b willing to try love to go camping or just hang out and watch a movie, with a glass of wine..... play with the grand children and just have a good time. I like country and a lil rock and roll..r&b all kinds....just love Harley's ...use to have one but had to put it now I just collect Harley items....until I get another bike....... i'm not shy..well until I get to know u ...then I don't shut up.....i like being truthful and honest and expect that in others......i'm a pain in the ass sometimes...and been known as beeing arent always what they seem to b careful for what u ask for....i dont know where that came from just thought i would throw it in....havent dated in a very long time..been kinda sick ...and was too embarassed to go out in public with oxegen on..but kinda over it now because it is what it is...cant breathe with out am tired of the single life...just need a now that i got that out the way..if there any one out there that can handle a old lady .lol.....then let me know...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
live each day like it was your never know what tomorrow holds

Mail Settings
To send a message to girldawne you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 99
Lives in United States
Lives within 75