Age: 37
juniper art: seeing whats out there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
juniper art wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Graphic Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I enjoy a nice quiet night in as much as I enjoy a nice night out. I create art for my life and for my living.One thing that I find relaxing is taking a nice long hike carrying camping gear just in case I find a spot I like. I love horror movies and so far I have over 250 movies in my collection. I have a cat that I treat like a dog, I never owned a cat before just dogs so I raised her like a dog. I enjoy a nice quiet drink at a empty bar. I got my BFA in sculpture from UTSA and kinda found my way into a graphic art job also doing landscape architecture.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really doesn't matter, just as long as we can hear each other. Message me on kik zombie_freshness

Mail Settings
To send a message to juniper art you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.