stephen8008: Eat Clean, Train Mean, Live Green
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Drogheda, Louth
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
stephen8008 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Vegetarian
Profession
Sign engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Stephen
Good morning, good afternoon, and goodnight.

Today marks 6 weeks without any sugar. I've stopped eating meat and dairy, too. No caffeine, no tequila or wine. Walking first, and now running six miles every day before I leave for work. I plan to make this my new lifestyle. Completely vegan, gluten-free, caffeine-free and sugar-free. And also working out for 2 hours every day!
(I don't know whose status this is, but I was really proud of them so I decided to copy and paste!)






Well I like to keep fit and healthy. Relatively a new change in lifestyle but love the feeling. I like to cycle and have a love for outdoor adventures. I'm easy going and don't let things get to me much, unless they really matter.I'm pretty spontaneous and quirky. I like all sorts of music. Not a fan of heavy metal or death metal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just chat about random sh*tand see what chemical reaction happens ??





Get the POF Mobile Apps