mangelo13: 50/50
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richardson, Texas
61 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
mangelo13 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
General Manager construction

2013 latest pic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mark
UP DATE: Had my boat moved form Texoma to Ray Hubbard, much closer and the people are wonderful, two clubs and great dancing. Same as Texoma but much nicer. Can't wait for the up comming summer.

What I enjoy most is going to Lake Texoma on the weekend and just relaxing, boating, a nice sunset, eating a nice meal, and taking it easy. Sometimes not even taking the boat out. I also enjoy cooking, movies, or just hanging out at the pool BBQing. It really doesn't matter as long as its outdoors.

It's not always about me or what I want to do but, I do enjoy live music and the local talent in Dallas is really good. I'm a dancer at heart and the rythm gets me movin!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be a meet and greet,(maybe a happy hour) If that works out I'm open to suggestions.

Get the POF Mobile Apps