Wasler69: I'm back. Not a positive.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Alliston, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Wasler69 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey all fishers

I am looking to start off hanging out and seeing where it leads. I enjoy my sports. Play hockey and golf. Like to hit up jays games in the summer tho. I am not much of a drink and past the bar scene. So guess I am not looking for a big party person but someone who enjoys hanging with friends at a pub time go time. I also really enjoy the comforts of home with a good movie.

If I have peak your interest send me a message. Always up for a good convo.

Ps Will only reply to pic profiles. Sorry if that offends but I like to know a face I talk or chat with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something different. Golf lesson snowboarding. But can also just meet for a drink or coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wasler69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 32.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.