lienman26: Im Irish come get ur luck charms
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pendleton, Oregon
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
lienman26 is looking for a relationship.
High school

me n my daughter kiana having fun with the camra.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
hey there. well my name is kevin. im the father of a beautful little girl who is the only one for me right now. but i want to meet someone that i can get to now n trust. n yes trust is a big thing in my book honisty, n communication r the others oh n the L word.
music i love everthing except the music u cant understand. hunting,fishing drinking in the mountains, n parting are the things that i love to yes i am a natual born country guy. plus i bowl in leauge with my frends play softball in the summer time.
job wise lets just say im glad n lucky to have one right now i work long hours just to pay the bills so im happy with it.
well if this tells u who i am in a nut shell please send a message n if u want to now more im a open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well it depends on what season it is summer go for a long drive in the mountain woth a case of beer. other than that what ever pops up at the time.

Get the POF Mobile Apps