chocolatespice: Looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oceanside, California
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
chocolatespice wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kelly
I am a very good friend first of all. I think that is the key ingredient in a good relationship. My perfect match would be my best friend and I would be his. He would accept me for me and I would do the same for him. He would be someone who could make me laugh. I am a very caring, kind, considerate and affectionate. I want my match to understand that and not take advantage. I don’t play games with others emotions and expect the same in return. I like to travel and I love beaches. I want to have a fun playful relationship.I prefer to date men with a few extra pounds.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets deside together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chocolatespice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps