Ezytopleaz: There's someone for everyone.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rohnert park, California
52 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Ezytopleaz is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
IT Professional / Banking

Doran Beach Aug 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Lynn
I'm an honest, content, overall happy woman. Life has thrown some serious curve balls my way but I have met them with perseverance and a good attitude. I'm strong, funny, witty, sexy, a home body, adventurous and free.. I love my life full of good friends, family and my dog - I can't imagine life without them.

Born on 11/11, I possess a great amount of passion, strength, intuition and overall insight, more than most.

I'm many things...but you won't bother to read this, so, you'll never know you passed up a mature, interesting, funny, successful woman for a 25 year old clueless, drug addicted airhead who's only out to jack your wallet. What a shame.
If you did read this..geez, go the next step and contact me!

I've made my very lucrative, professional career through awesome networking contacts and of course my big brain. I have all the things one needs in life to be comfortable, except love. You can't buy that at any price.

What I yearn for is a mutual understanding of our life responsibilities, needs and a bit of individual space when needed.

I do love honesty and integrity, overall..a grounded, good man for some fun would be nice!!

I like a good road trip, festivals, concerts, a car show, a quiet night at home cooking dinner, watching a movie and hitting the hot tub!
I would consider myself a Foodie. Sonoma County is tops for some fantastic restaurants and wineries. I enjoy both.
I"m not high maintenance. I don't mind getting dirty camping or fishing or getting bugs in my teeth!

I'm an open book....any and all questions are welcomed.

Best to you and your search!

**I don't use or respond to the Meet Me feature. I will respond to direct inquires**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a hike, walking the dog, or a glass of wine would do. I'm more interested to see if we have chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ezytopleaz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke