rhydspyrys: Hola!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newquay, UK
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Caucasian, Capricorn
rhydspyrys is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Sound therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m an active and energetic person happiest being outdoors amongst nature. Love surfing, snowboarding, playing volleyball and squash and practice yoga regularly. Love spending as much time as possible by the coast or in the mountains, love excitement, experiencing different cultures and food, travelling, adventure, fun and the unknown... live music, festivals, fires, the sky and van life! Life is great... but it would be lovely to meet a man to share this fun stuff and beautiful world with!

If you think this could be you, and you believe that life is for living and having fun... not conforming to and taking too seriously, I'd loove to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not to make it a date! A 'date' sounds soo serious!! Lets just meet as friends with no expectations. If there's chemistry.. great! If not.. thats still great!!! Something informal and outdoorsy or involving live music sounds good!

Mail Settings
To send a message to rhydspyrys you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 46.