Age: 53
Long Term
roadsafari: Ready for summer road trips
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Kalkaska, Michigan
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Native American, Scorpio
roadsafari is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Cherry Festival 7/17

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi Ladies,
I grew up near Imlay City, High school in Suttons Bay, Lived and worked in Traverse City in the late 80's and 90's. Then traveled the U.S. for 10 years working as a disaster housing inspector. I have been to 6 Countries, lived in 3 and have been to 37 of our United States. I "LIVE" in Kalkaska, I wasn't born here. I have been back in Michigan for a couple years, sure is nice to be home.
Seems Bicycles have jumped to the top of my hobby list. I have been building custom bikes, a few with motors and a couple of restorations. (old ones '40s '50s)
I listen to all types of music. I'm not real big on Opera, but do you know anyone that is??

I'm here looking for pretty much the same as everyone else. A best friend, someone to spend time with besides my dog!
When I was a young boy my Dad taught me the "golden rule" Treat others how you would like to be treated. I have always tried to stick to it.

Thanks for taking a look.

I've been working on a car for some road trips this summer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun, not too busy so we could have some time to talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to roadsafari you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps