daleyjem54: I'm your huckleberry
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ft. mitchell, Kentucky
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
daleyjem54 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Web Software Programmer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jeremy
Well, to keep it simple... I'm a web application developer for a digital agency here in town. I live on my own, and lately I've been spending my time working, playing softball and working out a bit.

I would be happy to find a girl who's down-to-earth. However, I tend to become more engaged in conversation with someone who can speak on intellectual matters as well.

That's all I've got for now.

Other info
Favorite Movies: Forest Gump, Dances with Wolves, Interview with the Vampire, O' Brother Where Art Thou
Favorite Music: Billy Joel, Alice in Chains, Rolling Stones, Radiohead, Avett Brothers
Favorite Comedians: Jim Gaffigan, Mike Birbiglia, Bill Burr
Favorite Teams: Cleveland Browns, Notre Dame

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe do something a little less typical than dinner and a movie... like go to a park or do something active. Coffee or something (happy hour) always works for a first time meeting also.

Mail Settings
To send a message to daleyjem54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps