sunsetsandkisses: Looking for love!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Goulburn, New South Wales
59 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Scorpio
sunsetsandkisses is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a romantic,loving,affectionate,honest woman looking for a long term relationship with a man with the same qualities.
Now that the children have grown I would like to experience fun,affection,intimacy,happiness and love again!
I have not travelled far,am not worldly,am not slim,do not look like any movie stars,am not athletic,and will not bungy jump, hang glide or do anything dangerous.
I work full time, like to read,watch romantic movies,gardening,friends,family,drives,the odd weekend away.
My taste in music is broard,Country a favourite.
I am not expecting to find my prince now, but love to dream. I have a good sense of humour and a great imagination.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets meet as soon as possible,talk,have coffee,go for a stroll and go from there!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunsetsandkisses you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married