guyver76: Looking for a real adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
guyver76 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Retail Managment

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I’ve lived in Vegas since 2001 but am originally from the Long Beach area of California with a short stint of living in Texas. I ’m a store manager for a retail company; I’ve been with my current company for 10 years. I like to work out, hiking, biking, geocaching, snowboarding, go to movies. But I’m really up for anything, especially anything outdoors. I’m honest, respectful, courteous, decisive, and supportive. I’ve been told I’m romantic but that really takes a special woman to bring that out in me.
I'm looking friends to share my time and my travels, a woman that has a level of maturity and responsibility. That can be trusted, thoughtful and principled. The person that is as comfortable in a night out, or outdoor attire climbing a mountain and walking a river, or sitting on a couch watching a movie.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a good first date, a dinner, a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to guyver76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps