just-maybe: Two happy people are better than one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairfax, Virginia
54 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
just-maybe wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Computer Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to stay active no matter we are doing. It can range from volleyball, basketball to hiking a great mountain side. I have done well in the career field now I want to concentrate on a life for the TWO of us!!! I have some great friends both men and women but I would like to start a life with that "special one". I can be as mature as anyone have to be at work but I want to enjoy life and be a playful and fun loving as we want to be. I have carried packages for hours while a friend shops. I can dance the night away and have at the beach many a times. I also enjoy quite nights. My taste in music runs the entire gambit. If the music touches me then it is Good!!! I think I have follwed all the rules and talked about somethings. If you want to know more then just ask!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date or any date depends what we want to do after talking and getting to know each other. This date can range from drinks and dinner maybe a movie, some sporting event, some dancing or a long walk and ice cream (got to have some fun and live a little!!).

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps