Sunsh1ne01: Live, Laugh, and Love! It’ Should Be that Simple
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, va, Virginia
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Leo
Intent
Sunsh1ne01 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Mortgage







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
God First in my life. I'm a family oriented person. I have 3 kids but only my 14 yr old son left in the home so yes I still need to plan inorder to get him straight. I'm a down to earth person who Love to laugh. I'm a person who keep it 100d. I have a degree but I’m not materialist nor high maintenance. Life is about having a sense of balance on every area.

I am sorta rough around the edges regarding things I'm passionate about. I can dress sexy or to impress then put on a cap with some jeans or shorts. I believe in open communication. Love activities that’s intense like tennis, paintball, or ziplining. Just want to be with someone that want me just as much as I want him. Balanced here lol

My Love Language is Act of Service with equal for both quality time and physical touch. We must have some Chemistry.

Him: Love the Lord, Gentleman, Well Rounded, Compassionate, Confident, Acknowledge is wrong, Thinks with his heart, Down to Earth, Man of his Word, Good Character, Consistent Communication, Sincere Effort put forth, Emotionally Available, and must be Ready in case it becomes serious but please don’t force it. Some similarities would help.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple like a walk in the park.





Get the POF Mobile Apps