OutdoorzyGal69: Seeking outdoorzy guy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Rocklin, California
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
OutdoorzyGal69 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Nail Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
New to California, originally from Oregon. Looking to meet people and learn more about what this area has to offer. About me, I am a fun and outgoing person who likes to keep busy and loves the outdoors. I try to stay positive and always keep a smile on my face. I am very loyal, honest, hard working, and love to laugh and have fun. I have strong family values and love my family and friends. First and foremost I am not looking for a hookup or a fling, if that is your intention then please pass me by. What I am looking for is my best friend and partner in life, someone that I can laugh with until it hurts but who also has my back in hard times. I dont have kids but love them. I have 5 nephews who are my pride and joy. Oh one last thing, NO DRAMA! Seriously though, life is too short :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to OutdoorzyGal69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.