Age: 37
Age: 42
Hang Out
brian_sag: More than you expect.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
brian_sag isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a bartender who loves to talk and laugh.Having fun at work and otherwise is essential.You only get one shot in this life.I aspire to run my own bar.A motivating woman would be a plus.I love music.I dj,which i luv,it's like creating new music. I don't really go for country music,sry.I am unique because I can fulfill every part of a relationship.Make you laugh,cook,make almost any drink you can think of including my aphrodisiac dessert martini (which I will make when the time is right).I am also very ambitious and stable.Most of all I like to relax at the beach and soak in the sun.I love to go to concerts.I have to take a road trip at least once a year.I love classic rock.If you a positive woman that likes to live life to the fullest than contact me.If you are a tall woman than definetely contact me. Well good luck to all.I hope you find your Best Friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would find a nice restaurant to go then maybe dancing or some activity. The 1st date is to find the chemistry factor.The 2nd would be when I cook and something more adventurous.