comingback4more4: HEY ... who stole half my drink?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
comingback4more4 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Producer - Magician


dating
summer 2017 on Kauai






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Larry
Ever have the feeling that you've somehow been given another chance at living the life of your dreams and desires? Woke up an unexoected level of understanding and anticipation

I'm open to all music... Maybe you can be the one to explain country music to me. I love to cook and go out. I'm a producer and magician.... working on a theatre piece .... a book ... like I mentioned ,,.,, second chance ... I haven't had red meat since I was a meat packer between years at USC. Love to cook. Anything in the kitchen or grocery store. Open to your desires ... not just THOSE .. on the brink of something (someone) new.

Am working on a magic show to do here in LA soon. Writing the book people have been encouraging me to do for years .. at last. You like the Magic Castle?

I have two children who are part of my life. If you enjoy humor, honesty and open to whatever might be around the corner .... Please say hi

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You and I some place comfy being ourselves...


Mail Settings
To send a message to comingback4more4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps