Saraaung: You may say m serious!
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Annandale, Virginia
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Muslim
Ethnicity
Asian, Gemini
Intent
Saraaung is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Engineering







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Sarah
I really would like to meet someone whom I can trust, respect and love, n the one who can love me with his whole heart n soul for his entire life, and the one I can say proudly n heartily "My kids' (future)Dad".

He will be reliable, responsible, reasonable, honest, understanding, caring and knows how to keep dignity of himself and others. The man who knows how to establish a tandem relationship by understanding what is major and minor in life and love. Then I will believe him from the bottom of my heart and will follow with great respect and love as long as reasonable.

You may say that i'm so greedy. But i really do expect all of those things from my life partner since i can give all of these things from my side.

If God gives me this kind of chance, if I can meet this kind of man, I will be his best friend, his soulmate and i will support him all of my effort and I will be with him always every ups and downs.





Get the POF Mobile Apps