andyintn
Age: 34
Friends
atsnea
Age: 37
Hang Out
bswidner32: Let's talk and see where things go
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
bswidner32 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Owner of Curb Appeal Lawn care







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English



About Brandon
I'm not going to do a long rant because we all have a story and past. I do have kids, I do work, do have a car and have a house. I love family time. I work hard and just want to come home and relax but tired of doing it alone.

I was raised a southern gentleman and know how to treat a lady. I love to cook, love the outdoors, love to cuddle and watch TV. I'm looking for a down to earth woman that want to take things slow and see what happens. Want to know anything else ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just depends on the girl and situation. I can take a girl to the river and set on the back of a tailgate with a five dollar pizza and it be just as romantic as a five star restaurant. A movie and to nice restaurant is always a good choice or something really fancy or just take out, the couch a couple drinks and a really nice conversation. It honestly just depends on the girl.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bswidner32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 43.



Get the POF Mobile Apps