jas323: Insert witty headline here
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Catonsville, Maryland
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Leo
jas323 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Network Engineering

At work at midnight on a Friday. woop!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I work during the week and keep things low-key, usually splitting my time between family and housework (fixing up the house).
I'm easy going and easy to get along with.
I'm great with family and great with my Nieces & Nephews.
I have my own home, car, and truck.
I am independent, don't run with a pack, and am not needy.

Message me to find out more for yourself.
What I'm willing to share with you right now:
1. I am open to dating, either serious or not - it'll depend on you.
2. I am a successful, professional male.
3. Anything you want to know.

Let's meet up - see where this thing called life leads us...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Leave it to our imagination...

Mail Settings
To send a message to jas323 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married